Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet #3 in F Major (score & parts) (Urtext) - FL/CL/HN/BSN

Composer: Rossini, Gioachino

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 6206 - 68671


Quartet #3 in F Major
for flute, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Gioachino Rossini (1792-1868) - Italian opera composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegretto

Original arrangements by Friederich Berr, new modern editions (URTEXT) re-constructed and edited by Gaetano Ferlazzo. Originally for two violins, cello, and double bass.