Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet #1 in F Major (score & parts)(urtext) - FL/CL/HN/BSN

Composer: Rossini, Gioachino

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 6204 - 68669


Quartet #1 in F Major
for flute, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Gioacchino Rossini (1792-1868) - Italian opera composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante
III. Rondo: Allegro
Original arrangements by Friederich Berr, new modern editions (urtext) re-constructed and edited by Gaetano Ferlazzo. Originally for two violins, cello, and double bass.