Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

6 Trio Sonatas V2-2OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Rosier, Carl

Publisher: Edition Walhall (Germany)

Edition: EW896


Six Trio Sonatas V2
for two oboes (recorders or violins) and basso continuo
by Carl Rosier (1640-1725)- Dutch composer
1. Sonata in e minor
Poco allegro- Poco allegro- Canzon- Poco allegro
2. Sonata in F Major
Poco allegro- Allegro- Presto
3. Sonata in g minor
Largo- Passacaglia- Largo
Edited by Anne Kraft, these sonatas are for two treble voices, basso, and keyboard. Recorder or Violin may substitute in the treble, and cello may cover the basso part. This set comes with:
  • One oboe 1 part
  • One oboe 2 part
  • One basso part, playable by bassoon or any bass clef instrument
  • One cembalo (or harpsichord) part
  • One score
The first volume of this set may be found here.