Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio #1 in d minor - HN/BSN/PN

Composer: Ronnes, Kristian Oma

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1807 - 68644


Trio #1 in d minor
for horn, bassoon, and piano
by Kristian Oma Ronnes (b. 1991) - Norwegian composer and bassoonist


This title comes with a piano score, and two solo parts. The bassoon and horn parts are printed together for cueing purposes, and each also has piano cues included.

First premiered Niklas Sebastian Grenvik, horn, Kristian Oma Ronnes, bassoon, and Wolfgang Plaage, piano at the Norwegian Academy of Music, 2011.