We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sinfonia Concertante in C Major-2BSN/PN

Composer: Romberg, Anton

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1168k


Sinfonia Concertante in C Major
for two bassoons and piano
by Anton Romberg (1742-1814)- German composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Rondo

Edited by Bodo Koenigsbeck. Orchestral parts and score are available on a rental basis from the publisher.