Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto "L'Olimpiade" in C Major-OB/PN

Composer: Rom, Uri

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 2968


Concerto "L'Olimpiade" in C Major
for oboe and piano
"Quasi Pasticcio" after Antonio Vivaldi & Carlo Tessarini
by Uri Rom (b.1969)- Israeli musicologist, composer, and conductor
I. Allegro ma poco
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
Duration: 15:30