Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertino Op 43-BSN/HN/PN

Composer: Lachner, Ignaz

Publisher: Robert Ostermeyer Musikedition (Germany)

Edition: 120b


Concertino Op 43
for bassoon, horn, and piano
by Ignaz Lachner (1807-1895)- German composer
I. Allegro spirituoso
II. Romanze- Andante
III. Allegro Moderato- Polacca
Piano reduction by R. Ostermeyer. Originally for solo horn, bassoon, and orchestra.