TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from June 26th through July 5th, and again from July 13th through July 20th for the IDRS Conference in Tampa, FL. All orders received during these times will be processed in the order received as soon as we open again. Thank you for your patience. We hope to see you all in Tampa- please stop by the TrevCo-Varner booth!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Bb Major (Score & Set)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Rollig, Johann Christian

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3853


Concerto in Bb Major (1756)
for bassoon and orchestra
by Johann Christian Röllig (1716-1780)- German composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
Edited by Kristian Oma Ronnes. This set includes:
  • One Full Score
  • One Solo Bassoon Part
  • One Set of String Parts: (3-3-2-3)

The piano reduction is available here