We've recently moved our inventory from Florida to Connecticut. Orders may be delayed a few days. We really appreciate your patience as we unpack and get settled in our new home.

Click image above to zoom

Fete Noel: A Medley of French Carols (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Trad

Publisher: Raymond Ojeda/TMP

Edition: 2014


Fete Noel: A Medley of French Carols
for woodwind quintet
Arranged by Marsha Schweitzer


1. The Sleep of Child Jesus
2. The First Noel
3. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
4. Bring a Torch, Jeanette Isabella
5. O Holy Night
6. Angels We Have Heard on High