Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Fanfares Concertantes (Performance Score)-2OB

Composer: Morin, Jean-Baptiste

Publisher: Edition Robert Martin (France)

Edition: 2715


Six Fanfares Concertantes
for two oboes
by Jean-Baptiste Morin (1677-1745)- French Baroque composer to Phillippe, Duke of Orleans

This collection presents six short fanfares from the Baroque Era. This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts. It is appropriate for the beginning to intermediate oboe student.