Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sinfonie Concertante - 2BSN/PN

Composer: Ritter, August Gottfried

Publisher: Noten Braach (Germany)

Edition: 57486


Sinfonie Concertante
for two bassoons and piano
by August Gottfried Ritter (1811-1885) - German composer and organist
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Rondo Allegretto
Originally for two bassoons and orchestra, this piano reduction has been edited by Ederhard Buschmann.