We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade in Eb Major (Score & Parts)-2CL/2HN/2BSN

Composer: Righini, Vincenzo

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1831


Serenade-Sextet in Eb Major
for two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons (with optional string bass or contrabassoon)
by Vincenzo Righini (1756-1812)- Italian composer and singer
I. Larghetto
II. Allegro vivace
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Andante non troppo con Variazione
Edited by Gaetano Ferlazzo. Written between 1796 and 1798, originally published by Schmidt & Rau in Leipzig.