Click image above to zoom

Suite Concertino on F Major Op 16 (Study Score)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Wolf-Ferrari, Ermanno

Publisher: Ricordi (Italy)

Edition: 851


Suite Concertino in F Major Op 16
for bassoon and orchestra
by Ermanno Wolf-Ferrari (1876-1948)- Italian composer
I. Notturno
II. Strimpelatta
III. Canzone
IV. Finale

This title is the study score to Wolf-Ferrari's piece for solo bassoon and orchestra. The piano reduction is available by clicking on the following link:

Parts are available on a rental only basis directly from the publisher.