Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major F12 #2 (Score Only)-2OB/2CL/STGS/Basso Continuo

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Ricordi (Italy)

Edition: 246


Concerto in C Major
for two oboes, two clarinets, strings, and basso continuo
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Larghetto
II. Largo
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: XII #2 
  • Ryom: RV559 
  • Pincherele: P.74
  • Malipiero: M.10
  • Rinaldi: Opus 47 #4

Edited by Angelo Ephrikian. The set of parts is available here