TrevCo-Varner Music will be open for business starting Monday, September 18th. There is still a small backlog from orders placed during Hurricane Irma, but I hope to have everything up to date by Monday evening. Thank you to everyone for your patience and kind words. --Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Spisak, Michal

Publisher: Ricordi (Italy)

Edition: 1559


Concerto (1957)
for bassoon and piano
by Michal Spisak (1914-1965)- Polish composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante
III. Allegro

Dedicated to Marthe Thibault