Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Semiramide Introduction (parts only) - FL/2CL/BSN or OB/2CL/BSN

Composer: Rossini, Gioachino

Publisher: Ricordi (Italy)

Edition: 136046


Semiramide (Introduzione)
for flute (or oboe), two clarinets, and bassoon
by Gioachino Rossini (1792-1868) - Italian opera composer
I. Allegro vivace
II. Andantino
III. Allegro
The arranger, Benedetto Carulli, has included an optional oboe part in lieu of flute. The music is the same, but the range lends itself more towards performance by flute. This edition is parts only. There is no score available.