We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

L'Italiana in Algeri (Sinfonie) (Score & Parts)-WW8/CBSN

Composer: Rossini, Gioachino

Publisher: Ricordi (Italy)

Edition: 135605


L'Italiana in Algeri (Sinfonia)
for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, two bassoons, and contrabassoon (or string bass)
by Gioachino Rossini (1792-1868)- Italian opera composer

This is the Sinfonia (Overture) as arranged by Wenzel Sedlak.