Click image above to zoom

Concerto in C Major F12 #2 (Parts Only)-2OB/2CL/STGS/Basso Continuo

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Ricordi (Italy)

Edition: 134910


Concerto in C Major
for two oboes, two clarinets, strings, and basso continuo
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Larghetto
II. Largo
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: XII #2 
  • Ryom: RV559 
  • Pincherele: P.74
  • Malipiero: M.10
  • Rinaldi: Opus 47 #4
Edited by Angelo Ephrikian. The score is available here
This set of parts includes:
  • One Set of String Parts (3-3-2-2)
  • One Set of Oboe Parts (2)
  • One Set of Clarinet Parts (2)
  • One Cembalo Part