Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintetto (Score Only)-FL/OB/VLA/CEL/HARP

Composer: Rota, Nino

Publisher: Ricordi (Italy)

Edition: 123818


for flute, oboe, viola, cello, and harp
by Nino Rota (1911-1979)- Italian composer, pianist, conductor and academic
I. Allegro ben moderato
II. Adagio
III. Allegro vivace
This title is score only. To order the set of parts, please click on the following link: