Click image above to zoom

Complete (37) Bassoon Concertos (Scores Only)-BSN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Ricordi (Italy)

Edition: 1000


The Complete Bassoon Concertos
for bassoon and strings
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violin virtuoso


This product includes all 37 scores to Vivaldi's Bassoon Concerti, Fanna VIII. It does not include solo parts, piano accompaniment, or string parts. Some scores are also available individually. 

TrevCo-Varner Music no longer keeps this item in stock. If you wish to place an order, please call and let me know.