Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Little Pieces - OB/PN

Composer: Respighi, Ottorino

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 71687


Six Little Pieces
for oboe and piano

by Ottorino Respighi (1879-1936) - Italian composer and violinist

Arranged by Trevor Cramer from the original for piano four-hands

- Romance
- Sicilian Hunting Song
- Armenian Chant
- Merry Christmas!
- Scottish Air
- Small Highlands March

22 page piano part
7 page oboe part