Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Sonata in D Major (Score & Parts)-2OB/BSN

Composer: Reichenauer, Johann Antonin

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 7753


Trio Sonata in D Major
for two oboes and bassoon (basso)
by Johann Antonin Reichenauer (1694-1730)- Czech Baroque composer, the "Bohemian Vivaldi"
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Adagio
IV. Tempo di Minuet
Edited by Trevor Cramer, this work was originally for two violins and basso. A keyboard continuo player may read from the score, although no figured bass is provided.