Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in g minor-BSN/PN

Composer: Reichenauer, Johann Antonin

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 7752k


Concerto in g minor
for bassoon and piano
by Johann Antonin Reichenauer (1694-1730)- Czech Baroque composer, the "Bohemian Vivaldi"
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
Edited and engraved by Trevor Cramer. This is the piano reduction of the original for bassoon and strings, which may be found here.