Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major (score & set) - BSN/STGS

Composer: Reichenauer, Johann Antonin

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 7751 - 68609


Concerto in F Major
for bassoon and strings
by Johann Antonin Reichenauer (1694-1730) - Czech Baroque composer, the "Bohemian Vivaldi"
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
Edited and engraved by Trevor Cramer. This set includes:
    • One Full Score
    • One Solo Bassoon Part
    • One Set of String Parts (3-3-2-2-(1))
The piano reduction of this concerto may be found here.