Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major (Score & Set)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Reichenauer, Johann Antonin

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 7750


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon and strings
by Johann Antonin Reichenauer (1694-1730)- Czech Baroque composer, the "Bohemian Vivaldi"
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
Edited and engraved by Trevor Cramer. This set includes:
    • One Full Score
    • One Solo Bassoon Part
    • One Set of String Parts (3-3-2-3-(1))
The piano reduction of this concerto may be found here.