As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in e minor Op 88 #1 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Reicha, Anton

Publisher: Trillenium Music Company (Don Stewart)

Edition: 1401/1402


Quintet in e minor Op 88 #1
for woodwind quintet
by Anton Reicha (1770-1836)- Czech-born French composer
I. Introduction: Andante- Allegro ma non troppo
II. Andante poco Allegretto
III. Menuetto: Allegro vivo
IV. Finale: Allegro
Revised and Edited by Don Stewart