Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Twelve Trios, op. 93 (score & parts) - 3BSN

Composer: Reicha, Anton

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 71094


Twelve Trios, op. 93

for three bassoons

by Anton Reicha (1770-1836) - Czech-born French composer

12 trios in one volume. These are extensive and entertaining for both performer and listener, and were written during Reicha's creative WW Quintet years.