Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Musique pour Celebrer (Score & Parts)-CHAMBER WINDS

Composer: Reicha, Anton

Publisher: Chris Weait

Edition: CW1113C


Musique pour Celebrer la memoire des grands hommes et des grands evenements
Music to celebrate the memory of great men and great events
for chamber winds: piccolo, two oboes, two clarinets in Bb, two horns, two bassoons, two trumpets, and string bass
by Anton Reicha (1770-1836)- Czech-born French composer and flautist
I. Adagio- Allegro, un poco presto
II. Adagio
III. Poco presto
Arranged by Christopher Weait
Duration: 20:30