Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Funeral March (Score & Parts)-WW13

Composer: Reicha, Anton

Publisher: Chris Weait

Edition: CW1114C


Funeral March
for chamber winds: two oboes, two Bb clarinets, two bassoons, double bass, two horns, two trumpets, and two percussion: field drum and bass drum (or cannon!)
by Anton Reicha (1770-1836)- Czech-born French composer and flautist

Transcribed and edited by Christopher Weait 
Duration: 2:15