Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Bach, JC

Publisher: Robert Bloom Collection

Edition: 3.1


Quintet in D Major
for flute, oboe, violin, cello, and obligato cembalo
by Johann Christian Bach (1735-1782)- German composer, eighteenth child of Johann Sebastian Bach, and the youngest of his eleven sons, also known as the "London Bach"
I. Allegro
II. Andantino
III. Allegro assai
Arranged by Robert Bloom