As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Aria from "Water Music"-OB/PN or OB/STG5

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Robert Bloom Collection

Edition: 2.7


Aria from "Water Music"
for oboe and piano (or string quintet)
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer

Arranged by Robert Bloom. This title comes with a piano reduction, as well as a score and set for the version with oboe and strings.