Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Eb Major (score & set) - OB/STGS

Composer: Bach, C.P.E.

Publisher: Robert Bloom Collection

Edition: 2.2


Concerto in E-flat Major
Helm 468, Wq XXI, #165
by Carl Philipp Emmanuel Bach (1714-1788) - German composer, the fifth child and second son of Johann Sebastian Bach and Maria Barbara Bach
I. Allegro
II. Adagio ma non troppo
III. Allegro ma non troppo
Edited by Robert Bloom, with cadenzas by Robert Bloom. Keyboard realization by Sara Lambert Bloom.
This set comes includes:
1. One solo oboe part
2. One set of string parts: 1-1-1-1-1
3. One fully realized continuo/keyboard part in score form
4. One full score