Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major (Score & Set)-2OB/STGS

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Robert Bloom Collection

Edition: 2.11


Concerto in C Major
for two oboes and strings
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Vivace
Originally for two violins and string orchestra, this edition has been arranged by Robert Bloom, and includes:
  • One Oboe 1 Part
  • One Oboe 2 Part
  • One Continuo Part (harpsichord or cembalo)
  • One Full Score
  • One set of String Parts (1-1-1-1-1)