Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Zirkelcanon (Performance Score)-2BSN

Composer: Quantz, Johann Joachim

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1569


Zirkelkanon in g minor
for two bassoons 
by Johann Joachim Quantz (1697-1773)- German composer and flautist

Canonic Sonatas 
for two bassoons 
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1686-1767)- German Baroque composer

Sonata I in Bb Major
I. Vivace
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
Sonata II in a minor
I. Presto
II. Largo
III. Vivace
Sonata III in F Major
I. Spirituoso
II. Larghetto
III. Allegro assai
Sonata IV in g minor
I. Vivace ma moderato
II. Piacevole non Largo
III. Presto
Sonata V in C Major
I. Vivace
II. Cantabile
III. Scherzando
Sonata VI in d minor
I. Vivace
II. Soave
III. Allegro assai

Edited by Bodo Koenigsbeck. This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts. It is part of a collection that also includes Telemann's "Canonic Sonatas" for two bassoons. To order this title, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/telemann-canonic-sonatas-performance-score-2bsn