Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Hobson's for Wind Octet (Score & Parts)-WW8

Composer: Arnold, Malcolm

Publisher: Queen's Temple Publications

Edition: 65693


Hobson's for Wind Octet
for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Malcolm Arnold (1921-2006)- English composer


Arranged by Uwe Radok.