Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Wind Quintet (score & parts)-WW5

Composer: Arnold, Malcolm

Publisher: Queen's Temple Publications

Edition: 65689


Wind Quintet
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Malcolm Arnold (1921-2006)- English composer
I. Allegro
II. Presto
III. Alla marcia


This is not the Three Shanties but an original quintet written in 1940, recently rediscovered.