As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Pieces Op 83-CL/BSN/PN

Composer: Bruch, Max

Publisher: Potenza Music

Edition: 30033


Four Pieces Op 83
for clarinet, bassoon, and piano
by Max Bruch (1838-1920)- German composer

Arranged for clarinet, bassoon, and piano from "Eight Pieces for clarinet, viola, and piano" by Albie Micklich