Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Kilar, Wojciech

Publisher: Polskie (Poland)

Edition: 65627


for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Wojciech Kilar (1932-2013) - Polish composer
I. Allegro assai
II. Scherzo- Presto
III. Choral varie
IV. Rondo- Finale
Edited by Wanda Gladysz