Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sinfonia Concertante-OB/PN

Composer: Milwid, Antoni

Publisher: Polskie (Poland)

Edition: 835999


Sinfonia Concertante
for oboe and piano
by Antoni Milwid and Jan Krenz
I. Molto Moderato-Allegro
II. Andantino
III. Minuetto
IV. Presto
Edited by, and with a piano reduction by Stefania Lachowska