Wishing you all the best for 2021

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Bacewicz, Grazyna

Publisher: Polskie (Poland)

Edition: 48787


Quintet (1932)
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Grazyna Bacewicz (1909-1969)- Polish composer and violinist
I. Allegro
II. Air- Andante
III. Allegretto
IV. Vivo
Duration: 10:00