TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from April 19th through April 23rd. All orders received during that time will be processed on Monday, April 23rd. Thank you for your patience-- Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

An Anthology of Contemporary Music-SOLO OB

Composer: Misc

Publisher: Polskie (Poland)

Edition: 9977010


An Anthology of Contemporary Music
for unaccompanied oboe
This collection includes:
Wlodzimierz Kotonski- "Monochromia" 6:00
Krystyna Moszumanska-Nazar- "Serpentine" 8:00
Edward Sielicki- "Choralvorspiele" 11:00
Witold Szalonek- "Zakopane Suite" 12:00
Wojciech Widlak- "Sonatina" 4:00