Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata - OB/PN

Composer: Bacewicz, Grazyna

Publisher: Polskie (Poland)

Edition: 65623


for oboe and piano
by Grażyna Bacewicz (1909-1969) - Polish composer and violinist
I. Allegro ma non troppo
II. Tempo di Valse
III. Vivace
Duration: 11:00