Click image above to zoom

Moonlight - OB/PN

Composer: Puts, Kevin

Publisher: Bill Holab Music

Edition: 58388


Moonlight (Second Concerto for Oboe and Strings)
for oboe and piano
by Kevin Puts-   American composer
I. Moonlight
II. Folly
III. Air (The Eye Begins to See)
This work was co-commissioned by the Baltimore Symphony Orchestra and the Colorado Symphony. World Premiere by Marin Alsop and Katherine Needleman. 
Originally for oboe and orchestra, this piano reduction is by Gu Wei. 
Duration: 21:00