From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata #4 in d minor-OB/Basso Continuo

Composer: Prover, Igniacio

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: IMD 460


Sonata #4 in d minor
for oboe and basso continuo
by Igniazio Prover (d. 1775)- Italian composer, father of Filippo Prover
I. Largo
II. Presto
III. Minuetto

Continuo realization by Jocelyne Cuiller

Duration: 6:30