Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata #2 in C Major-OB/Basso Continuo

Composer: Prover, Filippo

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: IMD 371


Sonata #2 in C Major
for oboe and basso continuo
by Filippo Prover (1727-1774)- Italian Baroque composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Menuetto

This edition comes with one solo oboe part, a fully realized continuo part, as well as a facsimile copy of the original publication (which can be used for a basso player). Realization by Jocelyne Cuiller.