Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata #1 in G Major-OB/Basso Continuo

Composer: Prover, Filippo

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: IMD 241


Sonata #1 in G Major
for oboe and basso continuo
by Filippo Prover (1727-1774)- Italian Baroque composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Menuetto & Variations

Continuo realization by J. Cuiller