Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Negro Dances - FL/OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Price, Florence

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 71752


Three Negro Dances (1933)
for woodwind quartet: flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon 
by Florence Price -(1887-1953) - American composer, pianist, organist and music teacher.

 I: Hoe Cake
II: Rabbit Foot
III: Ticklin’ Toes

arranged by Trevor Cramer