Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Negro Dances - 4SAX SATB

Composer: Price, Florence

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 71933


Three Negro Dances (1933)
for saxophone quartet: soprano, alto, tenor, and baritone 
by Florence Price (1887-1953) - American composer, pianist, organist and music teacher.

 I: Hoe Cake
II: Rabbit Foot
III: Ticklin’ Toes

arranged by Trevor Cramer

adapted for saxophone quartet by Paul Cohen