Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata #1 from "Six Duets" (Performance Scores)-2OB

Composer: Wanhal

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP94A


Sonata #1 from "Six Duets"
for two oboes (flutes)
by Johann Baptist Wanhal (Vanhall) (1739-1813)- Bohemian composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Tempo di minuetto
This edition comes with two performance scores.