Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Duo Concertante Op 19 #1 (Score & Parts)-CL/BSN

Composer: Goepfert, Karl Andreas

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP9


Duo Concertante Op 19 #1
for clarinet and bassoon
by Karl Andreas Goepfert (1768- 1818)- German composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegro presto

This edition is a copy of a hand-written edition. It is legible, and fairly clear.